365体育手机投注

The Jing Daily Team

Enrique Menendez, Editor-in-Chief

enrique@lanoiraude.com

Marc Einsele, Managing Editor

marc@jingtravel.com

Jen King, Director of Brand Partnerships

jen@lanoiraude.com

Gemma A Williams, Features Editor, London

gemma@lanoiraude.com

Ruonan Zheng, Senior Reporter, China

rachel@lanoiraude.com

Ryan Steadman, Editor

ryan@lanoiraude.com

Wenzhuo Wu, Editorial Associate

agnes@lanoiraude.com

Yaling Jiang, Editorial Associate

yaling@lanoiraude.com 

Jing Xu, Content Strategist 

wechat@lanoiraude.com

Zheyu Chen, Editorial Intern

zheyu@lanoiraude.com

Contributors:

Haisong Li, Sky Canaves, Avery Booker, Adina-Laura Achim, Daniel Langer, Jessica Rapp, Jiaqi Luo, Tamsin Smith, Lauren Hallanan, Tanguy Laurent.